Emelita O. Menes, Ph.D.

Dr. Josephine B. Alba
Prof. Salvador C. Arcilla Jr.
Prof. Estrella T. Arroyo
Prof. Fe R. Badaguas
Prof. Ryan D. Bastareche
Prof. Belen B. Lee
Dr. Cesar B. Bermundo
Dr. Marites D. Boncodin
Prof. Jonathan C. Briones
Dr. Merlinda C. Cantre
Prof. Ronnie V. Castro
Dr. Jacob M. Castroverde
Dr. Yolanda Castroverde
Prof. Angelica R. Cadag
Prof. Monina Lily A. Claveria
Prof. Elda F. Clores
Prof. E. Daniel De Leon
Engr. Homer Diokno
Prof. Sandee N. Flores, MIT
Dr. Vivian B. Fortuno
Dr. Armin A. Fullante
Prof. Estelito B. Jacob
Dr. Emma S. Lirag
Dr. Esperanza Linunao
Dr. Blandino M. Maceda
Dr. Nora Elizabeth Maniquiz
Prof. Emma G. Moran
Dr. Alida A. Mores
Atty. Clarita B. Padilla, Ed. D
Dr. Melquiades N. Pana
Dr. Nenita L. Ramos
Dr. Raquel M. Reapor
Dr. Maria Sharon B. Reyes
Dr. Clarina V. Rigodon
Prof. Edna M. San Buenaventura
Dr. Leda S. San Luis
Prof. Romeo M. Sumayao Jr.
Dr. Luna E. Supanga
Dr. Lilly A. Vidal

Elementary Teachers Attend INSET

To ardently enhance the knowledge and skills of the elementary teachers with regard tothe implementation of K-12 curriculum, the Elementary Department sponsored a two-dayIn-Service Training (INSET)

Philippine Association of Colleges and Universities Commission on Accreditation (PACUCOA)

CONGRATULATIONS! UNC COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES  Philippine Association of Colleges and Universities Commission on Accreditation (PACUCOA) Level I Formal Accredited Status (October 2014 – October 2017) Bachelor of Science in Biology Level II Third Reaccredited Status (October 2014 –

Elementary Department Summer Class Schedule

Preschool-Reading, Writing, & Mathematics | I-III Reading/English, Science, & Mathematics | IV - VI-Mathematics and Journalism


URUYA PA ANG MATITIBAY AFTER 25 YEARS!” Emerald Jubilee May 10, 2015 (Sunday) Thanksgiving Mass (UNC Chapel @ 3:00 pm) Fellowship Night (Avenue Plaza Hotel)

“Batch ’88 – REUNION 2015”

UNC CIVIL ENGINEERING BATCH 1988 “Batch ’88 – REUNION 2015” May 2, 2015 (Saturday) Theme: Paghirilingan, Pagkasararo, Pagtabang Assembly (Engineering Building @ 7:00 am – 8:00 am) Thanksgiving Mass (UNC Chapel @ 8:00 am – 9:00 am) Inspirational Message from UNC VPA (9:00 am – 9:30 am)

Accountancy Students Qualify for AMCHAM Philippines’ Business Leadership Program

Justin Dominic P. Manaog and Sarah M. Augusto of the UNC College of Business andAccountancy were among the 31 delegates to the 13th Annual Business Leadership Programsponsored by the American Chamber of Commerce of the Philippines Inc. (AMCHAMPhilippines) from


Three UNC College of Education (CED) students and a faculty member participated in the first International Cultural Exchange Program.

UNCeans in 2015 City Youth Officials of Naga City

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE 2015 NAGA CITY YOUTH OFFICIALS! Ruby Jane L. Bandola – Mayor (youngest from UNC in the CYO history)