Emelita O. Menes, Ph.D.

Dr. Josephine B. Alba
Prof. Salvador C. Arcilla Jr.
Prof. Estrella T. Arroyo
Prof. Fe R. Badaguas
Prof. Ryan D. Bastareche
Prof. Belen B. Lee
Dr. Cesar B. Bermundo
Dr. Marites D. Boncodin
Prof. Jonathan C. Briones
Dr. Merlinda C. Cantre
Prof. Ronnie V. Castro
Dr. Jacob M. Castroverde
Dr. Yolanda Castroverde
Prof. Angelica R. Cadag
Prof. Monina Lily A. Claveria
Prof. Elda F. Clores
Prof. E. Daniel De Leon
Engr. Homer Diokno
Prof. Sandee N. Flores, MIT
Dr. Vivian B. Fortuno
Dr. Armin A. Fullante
Prof. Estelito B. Jacob
Dr. Emma S. Lirag
Dr. Esperanza Linunao
Dr. Blandino M. Maceda
Dr. Nora Elizabeth Maniquiz
Prof. Emma G. Moran
Dr. Alida A. Mores
Atty. Clarita B. Padilla, Ed. D
Dr. Melquiades N. Pana
Dr. Nenita L. Ramos
Dr. Raquel M. Reapor
Dr. Maria Sharon B. Reyes
Dr. Clarina V. Rigodon
Prof. Edna M. San Buenaventura
Dr. Leda S. San Luis
Prof. Romeo M. Sumayao Jr.
Dr. Luna E. Supanga
Dr. Lilly A. Vidal

VPA discloses university plans; facility enhancement, ties up with PSC

Evident with the on-going construction of the E-Library and the multi-purpose Covered Courts, the  Vice-President for Administration (VPA), Dr. Eduardo H. Sison, revealed various programs and plans for the University of Nueva Caceres (UNC) in the next five years. VPA further said that

The UNC College of Law grants SCHOLARSHIPS for Incoming Freshmen

Entrance Scholarship (100% Free Tuition Fee for One (1) Semester) For Summa Cum Laude, Magna Cum Laude and Cum Laude Antonio Moran Sison (AMS) Scholarship (100% Free Tuition Fee) Requirements: Not more than Thirty Years (3) of age Qualified for Enrollment in the College of Law Transcr


Notable awards for UNC alumni as "Winning-Inventor", "Excellence in Multicultural Marketing Awards", "Lead Systems Engineer", "Outstanding Public Servant", and "Jollibee Family Values Awards"...

ABBS-UNC conquers 14th Regional Congress

With the theme, “Bicol Business Students Quality and Excellence towardsASEAN 2015 – Educational Challenges,” the ABBS-UNC chapter was hailed as theOver-All Champion in the 14th Association of Bicol Business Students Regionalcongress held at the University of Northeast

UNC honors 231 awardees

During the 66th Baccalaureate and Thanksgiving Celebration last March 16 at the UNC Sports Palace, the University had given the recognition to two hundred thirty-one students, alumni, teaching and non-teaching personnel in honor of their success

Luisita ends Canlubang reign by 2

BACOLOD—With its veteran core assembling the tournament’s best output of 147 in the final round Sunday, Luisita ended the three-year reign..

UNC tops search for outstanding Bicolano students

It’s another laurel for the University of Nueva Caceres as it tops the search for Ten Outstanding Students of Bicol (TOSB) for 2014.

Featured Students

  John Paul Louie Abe 4th year Physical Science Major, College of Education Rank 1, 10 Outstanding Student of Bicol for 2014 Read More               IAN ARBIL GAllARTE   Rank 7, 10 Outstanding Student of Bicol for 2014 Read More     &n